## AST HONOURARY DEGREE/ ASSOCIATE AWARD RECIPIENTS

9th Convocation – 1980	The Rev. Lloyd Robertson, Doctor of Divinity
10th Convocation - 1981	The Rev. Wallace James Baker, Doctor of Divinity
11th Convocation - 1982	Bertha May Curtis, Doctor of Divinity The Rev. Colin Douglas Nickerson, Doctor of Divinity
12th Convocation - 1983	The Rev. Msgr. Colin Campbell, Doctor of Divinity
14th Convocation - 1985	The Rt. Rev. Leonard F. Hatfield, Doctor of Divinity
15th Convocation - 1986	The Hon. Gordon Stewart Cowan, Doctor of Divinity The Most Rev. James Martin Hayes, Doctor of Divinity
16th Convocation - 1987	The Rev. Rodney J.R. Stokoe, Doctor of Divinity
17th Convocation - 1988	Sister Margaret Flahiff, Doctor of Divinity
18th Convocation - 1989	Jean Munro Gordon, Doctor of Divinity
19th Convocation - 1990	The Most Rev. Edward W. Scott, Doctor of Divinity
20th Convocation - 1991	Mildred Bishop Moir, Doctor of Divinity The Rev. J. Henry Tye, Doctor of Divinity
21st Convocation - 1992	The Rev. Gregory Parsons Pritchard, Doctor of Divinity
22nd Convocation - 1993	Dr. Pamela Mary Brown, Doctor of Divinity The Rev. Canon Sidney John Philip Davies, Doctor of Divinity
23rd Convocation - 1994	D. Andrew Eisenhauer, Doctor of Divinity Jessie MacLeod, Doctor of Divinity The Rev. Jack L. Hayes, (Associate) The Rev. Neil MacDonald (Associate) The Rev. Clifford R. Moase (Associate) The Rev. Dr. Susan Moxley (Associate) The Rev. Canon Donald A. Neish (Associate) The Rev. Ivan L. Norton (Associate) The Rev. Canon David Reid (Associate) The Rev. Arlene Riches (Associate) Janet Templeton (Associate)
24th Convocation - 1995	H. Barrie Cabena, Doctor of Divinity Robert Allen (Associate) The Rev. Sandra Carruthers (Associate) Kathleen Jennex (Associate) Micheal Johnson (posthumous) (Associate) The Rev. Glenn M. MacLean (Associate) Sr. Joan O'Keefe (Associate)
25th Convocation - 1996	The Rev. Dr. Gregory MacLeod, Doctor of Divinity Sister Lorraine d'Entremont (Associate)

The Rev. Dr. Gerry Harrop (Associate)
The Rev. Canon Don Trivett (Associate)

Alice Harrison (Associate) Eric Mercer (Associate)

The Rev. Dr. Rhys Williams (Associate)

26th Convocation - 1997 Ms. Bonnie Greene, Doctor of Divinity

The Rev. Charles Black (Associate)

Dr. Henry Roper (Associate)

The Rev. Susan MacAlpine Gillis (Associate)

Sr. Geraldine Lancaster (Associate)

Cynthia Roy (Associate)

27<sup>th</sup> Convocation 1998 The Most Rev. Arthur Gordon Peters, Doctor of Divinity

The Very Reverend J. Austin Munroe (Associate)

John O'Donnell (Associate) Joan Aitken (Associate) Scottie O'Neill (Associate)

28<sup>th</sup> Convocation 1999 Dr. Judith Sapp (Associate)

The Rev. Dr. Bruce Pellegrin (Associate)
The Rev. Dr. Brian Dunn (Associate)
Kathleen Sheldon (Associate)

The Rev. Hugh Farquhar (Associate) Claudette Derdaele (Associate)

29<sup>th</sup> Convocation 2000 Dr. Nuala Kenny, S.C., Doctor of Divinity

The Rt. Rev. Fred J. Hiltz (Associate)
The Rev. Eric Theriault (Associate)
Jean MacPherson (Associate)
Donald Martin (Associate)

30<sup>th</sup> Convocation 2001 Dr. Morley Hodder, Doctor of Divinity

Dorothy Demone (Associate)

The Rev. Dr. Ron McLean (Associate) The Rev. Louis Caissie (Associate)

Donna Legere (Associate)

31<sup>st</sup> Convocation 2002 The Rev. Canon Frederick J. Krieger, Doctor of Divinity

Eric Schibler (Associate)
Patricia Munt (Associate)

32<sup>nd</sup> Convocation 2003 The Reverend David J. Poirier, S.A., Doctor of Divinity

Charlotte Cochran (Associate)

The Rev. Pamela Bishop (Associate)

Susan Veinot (Associate)

33<sup>rd</sup> Convocation 2004 The Rev. Clarence Sellars, Doctor of Divinity

34<sup>th</sup> Convocation 2005 The Rev. Robert (Bob) Mills, Doctor of Divinity

The Rev. Doctor Jean-Marc Laporte, S.J., Doctor of Divinity

35<sup>th</sup> Convocation 2006 The Most Reverend Thomas Mabey, Doctor of Divinity

Gary Myatt (Associate)

	Roy Hayward (Associate)
36 <sup>th</sup> Convocation 2007	Colonel Lawrence David MacIsaac, Doctor of Divinity Alan MacLean (Associate) Rev. Randy Townsend (Associate)
37 <sup>th</sup> Convocation 2008	No recipients this year
38 <sup>th</sup> Convocation 2009	The Most Reverend Fred Hiltz, Doctor of Divinity Sr. Donna Geernaert, Doctor of Divinity
39 <sup>th</sup> Convocation 2010	David Adams Richards, Doctor of Divinity The Very Rev. Dr. Marion Pardy, Doctor of Divinity Marilyn Sweet (Associate)
40 <sup>th</sup> Convocation 2011	The Rev. Canon Alyson Barnett-Cowan, Doctor of Divinity Dr. Helga Mills, Doctor of Divinity David Hewitt (Associate)
41 <sup>st</sup> Convocation 2012	Brian Stewart, Doctor of Divinity The Rev. R.S. (Bob) Latimer (Associate)
42 <sup>nd</sup> Convocation 2013	Natalie MacMaster, Doctor of Divinity Martin Rumsheidt, Doctor of Divinity Donna MacKinnon (Associate)
43 <sup>rd</sup> Convocation 2014	Dr. Shu Yoon, Doctor of Divinity M. Lee Cohen, Doctor of Divinity Barry Banks (Associate) Buffy Harper (Associate)
44 <sup>th</sup> Convocation 2015	Dr. J. Colin Dodds, Doctor of Divinity Elizabeth May, Doctor of Divinity
45 <sup>th</sup> Convocation 2016	Dr. Mary Jo Leddy CM, Doctor of Divinity Marie Wilson, Doctor of Divinity

46<sup>th</sup> Convocation 2017

47<sup>th</sup> Convocation 2018

Updated July 5, 2018

Dr. Mark Lawrence MacDonald, Doctor of Divinity

The Honourable Dr. Mayann E. Francis, Doctor of Divinity The Most Reverend Ron Cutler (Associate)