Academic Dean

 

 

On Sabbatical

The Rev. Dr. Rob Fennell
902-425-3298
rfennell@astheology.ns.ca

Areas of Expertise
  • C. S. Lewis
  • Dietrich Bonhoeffer cont'd
  
   

 

ACTING ACADEMIC DEAN

Dr. Daniel Driver
email Daneil Driver
902-425-7051 

Full-Time Faculty


 

Dr. Daniel Driver
902-425-7051
ddriver@astheology.ns.ca

Areas of Expertise
  
 

Dr. Alyda Faber
902-423-2242
afaber@astheology.ns.ca

Areas of Expertise
  • Poetry
  • poetics and theology cont'd

 

The Rev. Canon Dr. Jody Clarke
902-425-5315
jclarke@astheology.ns.ca

Areas of Expertise
  • Death, dying, bereavement/grief
  • Trauma cont'd

 

   
 

The Rev. Dr. Susan MacAlpine-Gillis
902-423-1314
smacalpinegillis@astheology.ns.ca

Areas of Expertise
  • Congregational Development
  • Amalgamations cont'd
‌‌‌
 

The Rev. Dr. David Csinos
902-222-2771
dcsinos@astheology.ns.ca

Areas of Expertise
  • Cultural diversity
  • Children's ministry cont'd
   
 

The Rev. Dr. David MacLachlan
902-496-7941
dmaclachlan@astheology.ns.ca

Areas of Expertise
  • New Testament studies
  • Christian-Jewish dialogue cont'd
 
 

Dr. David Deane
902-943-1777
ddeane@astheology.ns.ca

Areas of Expertise
  • Christian doctrine
  • Catholicism cont'd
   
 

The Rev. Dr. Susan Willhauck
902-492-1911
swillhauck@astheology.ns.ca

Areas of Expertise
  • Christian formation
  • Worship cont'd