Academic Dean

 

The Rev. Dr. Rob Fennell

Phone: 902-425-3298
Email: rfennell@astheology.ns.ca
Read my profile

   

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Joan Campbell, CSM

Phone: 902-425-5494
Email: jcampbell@astheology.ns.ca    
Read my profile

 

Dr. Alyda Faber

Phone: 902-423-2242
Email: afaber@astheology.ns.ca
Read my profile

The Rev. Canon Dr. Jody Clarke

Phone: 902-425-5315
Email: jclarke@astheology.ns.ca
Read my profile

 

The Rev. Dr. Susan MacAlpine-Gillis

Phone: 902-462-5211
Email: smacalpinegillis@astheology.ns.ca
Read my profile

‌‌‌

David Csinos

Phone: 902-496-7945
Email: dcsinos@astheology.ns.ca
Read my profile

 

The Rev. Dr. David MacLachlan

Phone: 902-496-7941
Email: dmaclachlan@astheology.ns.ca
Read my profile

 

Dr. David Deane

Phone: 902-496-7944
Email: ddeane@astheology.ns.ca
Read my profile

 

The Rev. Dr. Susan Willhauck

Phone: 902-492-1911
Email: swillhauck@astheology.ns.ca
Read my profile

Dr. Daniel Driver

Phone: 902-425-7051
Email: ddriver@astheology.ns.ca
Read my profile