The Honourable Mayann E. Francis Faith in Action Award

The Honourable Mayann Francis Faith in Action Award is presented by Atlantic School of Theology honours exceptional community outreach that is recognized as having provided significant benefit to the wider community. This outreach award is given to an individual whose honoured work is driven by his/her religious commitment to the faith tradition where he/she belongs.


Faith in Action 2020 - Information

Faith in Action 2020 - Call for Nominations

Faith in Action 2020 - Consent Form