LISTS OF HONORARY DEGREE RECIPIENTS

The Rev. Lloyd Robertson (RCC)
The Rev. Wallace James Baker (UCC)
Ms. Bertha May Curtis, Baptist The Rev. Colin Douglas Nickerson (UCC)
The Rev. Msgr. Colin Campbell (RCC)
The Rt. Rev. Leonard F. Hatfield (ACC)
The Hon. Gordon Stewart Cowan (UCC)
The Most Rev. James Martin Hayes (RCC)
The Rev. Rodney J.R. Stokoe (ACC)
Sister Margaret Flahiff (RCC)
Ms. Jean Munro Gordon (Disc. of Christ)
The Most Rev. Edward W. Scott (ACC)
Mrs. Mildred Bishop Moir (RCC) The Rev. J. Henry Tye (UCC)
The Rev. Gregory Parsons Pritchard (ACC)
The Rev. Gregory Parsons Pritchard (ACC) Dr. Pamela Mary Brown (UCC)
The Rev. Gregory Parsons Pritchard (ACC) Dr. Pamela Mary Brown (UCC) The Rev. Canon Sidney John Philip Davies (ACC) D. Andrew Eisenhauer (ACC)
The Rev. Gregory Parsons Pritchard (ACC) Dr. Pamela Mary Brown (UCC) The Rev. Canon Sidney John Philip Davies (ACC) D. Andrew Eisenhauer (ACC) Jessie MacLeod (UCC)
The Rev. Gregory Parsons Pritchard (ACC) Dr. Pamela Mary Brown (UCC) The Rev. Canon Sidney John Philip Davies (ACC) D. Andrew Eisenhauer (ACC) Jessie MacLeod (UCC) H. Barrie Cabena
The Rev. Gregory Parsons Pritchard (ACC) Dr. Pamela Mary Brown (UCC) The Rev. Canon Sidney John Philip Davies (ACC) D. Andrew Eisenhauer (ACC) Jessie MacLeod (UCC) H. Barrie Cabena The Rev. Dr. Gregory MacLeod (RCC)
The Rev. Gregory Parsons Pritchard (ACC) Dr. Pamela Mary Brown (UCC) The Rev. Canon Sidney John Philip Davies (ACC) D. Andrew Eisenhauer (ACC) Jessie MacLeod (UCC) H. Barrie Cabena The Rev. Dr. Gregory MacLeod (RCC) Ms. Bonnie Greene (UCC)
The Rev. Gregory Parsons Pritchard (ACC) Dr. Pamela Mary Brown (UCC) The Rev. Canon Sidney John Philip Davies (ACC) D. Andrew Eisenhauer (ACC) Jessie MacLeod (UCC) H. Barrie Cabena The Rev. Dr. Gregory MacLeod (RCC) Ms. Bonnie Greene (UCC) The Most Rev. Arthur Gordon Peters (ACC)
The Rev. Gregory Parsons Pritchard (ACC) Dr. Pamela Mary Brown (UCC) The Rev. Canon Sidney John Philip Davies (ACC) D. Andrew Eisenhauer (ACC) Jessie MacLeod (UCC) H. Barrie Cabena The Rev. Dr. Gregory MacLeod (RCC) Ms. Bonnie Greene (UCC) The Most Rev. Arthur Gordon Peters (ACC) (no recipient this year)
The Rev. Gregory Parsons Pritchard (ACC) Dr. Pamela Mary Brown (UCC) The Rev. Canon Sidney John Philip Davies (ACC) D. Andrew Eisenhauer (ACC) Jessie MacLeod (UCC) H. Barrie Cabena The Rev. Dr. Gregory MacLeod (RCC) Ms. Bonnie Greene (UCC) The Most Rev. Arthur Gordon Peters (ACC) (no recipient this year) Dr. Nuala Kenny, S.C. (RCC)

33 RD Convocation 2004	The Reverend Clarence Sellars (UCC)
34 th Convocation 2005	The Reverend Robert (Bob) Mills (UCC) The Reverend Doctor Jean-Marc Laporte, S.J. (RCC)
35 th Convocation 2006	The Most Reverend Thomas Mabey (RC)
36 th Convocation 2007	Colonel Lawrence David MacIsaac (RC)
37 th Convocation 2008	(No recipient in 2008)
38 th Convocation 2009	The Most Reverend Fred Hiltz (ACC) Sr. Donna Geernaert (RC)
39 th Convocation 2010	David Adams Richards The Very Rev. Dr. Marion Pardy (UCC)

F:\senate\Committees\honorary degrees committee\honorary degree\list of recipients\HONDEG.RCP.doc