Adjunct and Sessional Faculty

 


For Religious Studies Faculty at Saint Mary's University, please vist the Faculty and Staff Directory of the Religious Studies department on the SMU website


 

Marvin Lee Anderson

SESSIONAL INSTRUCTOR
416-778-8046
marvin.anderson@utoronto.ca

Ross Bartlett

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
902-429-6495
rbartlett@astheology.ns.ca

Connie denBok

SESSIONAL INSTRUCTOR
Office: 416-252-4166
Mobile: 416-903-0559
connie.denbok@gmail.com 

Wendell Eisener

SESSIONAL INSTRUCTOR
902-521-2484
wendell.eisener@smu.ca 

Hugh Farquhar

SESSIONAL INSTRUCTOR
506-386-7012
claugh@nbnet.nb.ca

Paul Friesen

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
OF ANGLICAN STUDIES
rector@stpaulshalifax.org

Alison Hari-Sing

SESSIONAL INSTRUCTOR
alison.hari.singh@utoronto.ca 

Kimber McNabb


SESSIONAL INSTRUCTOR
902-223-0220
revkimbermcnabb@gmail.com

Chris O’Hara

SESSIONAL INSTRUCTOR
902-429-9800 x322
cohara@halifaxyarmouth.org

Judy Paulsen

SESSIONAL INSTRUCTOR
jpaulsen@wycliffe.utoronto.ca

Chris Pullenayegem

SESSIONAL INSTRUCTOR
647-993-3871

Aurea Sadi

ROMAN CATHOLIC
FORMATION DIRECTOR
902-423-2007
asadi@halifaxyarmouth.org

Linda Yates

SESSIONAL INSTRUCTOR
902-452-0858
lindayatesalive@icloud.com