Core Faculty

The Rev. Canon Dr.
Jody Clarke

PROFESSOR OF
PASTORAL THEOLOGY
902-425-5315
Jody.Clarke@astheology.ns.ca

The Rev. Dr. David Csinos

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
OF PRACTICAL THEOLOGY
902-222-2771
Dave.Csinos@astheology.ns.ca

‌‌‌

Dr. David Deane

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
OF THEOLOGY
902-943-1777
David.Deane@astheology.ns.ca

Dr. Daniel Driver

PROFESSOR OF OLD TESTAMENT
Office: 902-425-7051
Cell: 902-222-0930
Daniel.Driver@astheology.ns.ca

Dr. Alyda Faber

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
OF SYSTEMATIC THEOLOGY
AND ETHICS
902-423-2242
Alyda.Faber@astheology.ns.ca

 

The Rev. Dr. Rob Fennell

ACADEMIC DEAN
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
OF HISTORICAL AND SYSTEMATIC THEOLOGY
902-425-3298
Rob.Fennell@astheology.ns.ca

Dr. Evangeline Kozitza Dean

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
OF BIBLICAL STUDIES
Evangeline.Kozitza.Dean@astheology.ns.ca

The Rev. Dr.
Susan MacAlpine-Gillis

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
OF PASTORAL THEOLOGY
COORDINATOR OF THE SUMMER DISTANCE MDIV PROGRAM
Currently on sabbatical
Susan.MacAlpine-Gillis@astheology.ns.ca

The Rev. Dr.
David MacLachlan

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
OF NEW TESTAMENT
902-496-7941
Currently on sabbatical
David.MacLachlan@astheology.ns.ca

The Rev. Dr. Andy O’Neill

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
OF PASTORAL THEOLOGY
506-381-0234
Andrew.O'Neill@astheology.ns.ca